Welcome to DSI!

Spoken Languages

WE HAVE MEMBERS OF OUR TEAM WHO CAN SPEAK THE FOLLOWING LANGUAGES:

CHINESE

Yvonne Qin - yvonne@dsi-london.com

FRENCH

Mike Delicata - mike@dsi-london.com

GERMAN

Gerald Schwanzer - gerald@dsi-london.com

Susanne Niess - susanne@dsi-london.com

ITALIAN

Marta Corbella - marta@dsi-london.com

Assunta Gavazzoni - assunta@dsi-london.com

JAPANESE

Toshiko Horie - toshiko@dsi-london.com

Mayumi Brown - mayumi@dsi-london.com

LITHUANIAN

Tatjana Afanasjeva - tatjana@dsi-london.com

POLISH

Christina Block - christina@dsi-london.com

RUSSIAN 

Elena Kuznetsova - elena@dsi-london.com

SPANISH

Assunta Gavazzoni - assunta@dsi-london.com


Website by Pink Digital